Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Dance Events in London and Kent

All dances are advertised in the dance magazine “Dance Diary”, on my website and on www.areyoudancing.com  and are regularly updated so please re-visit this page for all the latest dance dates and events:.
Contact us

Our forthcoming dance events

Sat 13 January - 2.30pm-5pm
Brentford Musical Museum, 399 Brentford High street, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Mon 22 January - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 0FJ

Mon 29 January - 2pm-4.30pm
De'Havilland Club, (Adj University by Comet roundabout) Hatfield, Herts, AL10 9EU

Sat 3 February - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, 16-18 Gates Green Road, West Wickham, Kent, BR4 9JW

Mon 5 February - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Sat 10 February - 2.30pm-5pm
Brentford Musical Museum, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Fri 16 February - Private "Valentine's"  Function Party in Bermondsey

Mon 19 February - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

On holiday from 25 Feb-9 Mar

Sat 10 March - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW

Mon 12 March - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Sat 17 March - 2.30pm-5pm (St Patrick's Day Tea Dance)
Brentford Musical Museum, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Mon 19 March - 2pm-4.30pm
De'Havilland Club, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 9EU

Fri 23 March - Private "Easter" Function Party in Bermondsey

Sun 25 March - 7.30pm-10.30pm
Spirella Ballroom, Bridge Road, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, SG6 4ET (Entrance in Icknield Way)

Mon 26 March - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Sat 31 March - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW



What sets Dave's Dances from our competitors is our personal attention to detail. We listen to you and play the music that you like! We cover Kent, Sussex and Hertfordshire, but please do get in touch if you're in the Greater London area and require our services.

London • Kent • Hertfordshire • Surrey • Sussex

Dave's Dances logo
For more information on forthcoming dance events, call Dave's Dances on
07814 476 047 
(please add 1470 before number if you are dialling from a withheld number)
Share by: