Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Dance Events in London and Kent

All dances are advertised in the dance magazine “Dance Diary”, on my website and on www.areyoudancing.com  and are regularly updated so please re-visit this page for all the latest dance dates and events:.
Contact us

Our forthcoming dance events

No dances in September - Away on holiday

Mon 2 October - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 0FJ

Fri 6 October - Private Function in Bermondsey From 4pm-7pm

Sat 7 October - 2.30pm-5pm
Brentford Musical Museum, 399 Brentford High street, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Sat 7 October - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, 16-18 Gates Green Road, West Wickham, Kent, BR4 9JW

Mon 9 October - 2pm-4.30pm
De’Havilland Club, Hatfield, AL10 9EU

Mon 16 October - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Fri 20 October - Private Function at Elephant & Castle From 11.30am-3pm

Sat 21 October - Private Function at Nunhead, London From 3pm-9pm

Sat 28 October - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW

Mon 30 October - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Fri 3 November to Monday 6 November 
ISTD Grand Finals, Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Sat 11 November - 2.30pm-5pm
Brentford Musical Museum, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Mon 13 November - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Sat 18 November - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW

Mon 27 November - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Sat 2 December - 8pm-10.30pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW

Mon 11 December - 1.30pm-4.30pm
Brent Civic Centre, Wembley, HA9 0FJ 

Fri 15 December - Private "Xmas" Function Party in Bermondsey

Sat 16 December - 2.30pm-5pm
Brentford Musical Museum, Hounslow, London, TW8 0DU
, Xmas "Fun" Dance class from 2pm-2.30pm - Xmas Tea Dance 2.30pm-5pm

Mon 18 December - 2pm-4.30pm
De’Havilland Club, Hatfield, AL10 9EU
Xmas Tea Dance

Sat 23 December - 8pm-11pm
The Assembly Rooms, West Wickham, BR4 9JW
Xmas Party Dance - No tickets, pay on the door
What sets Dave's Dances from our competitors is our personal attention to detail. We listen to you and play the music that you like! We cover Kent, Sussex and Hertfordshire, but please do get in touch if you're in the Greater London area and require our services.

London • Kent • Hertfordshire • Surrey • Sussex

Dave's Dances logo
For more information on forthcoming dance events, call Dave's Dances on
07814 476 047 
(please add 1470 before number if you are dialling from a withheld number)
Share by: